COVID-19: Four Rivers Chapter will be following the National OA and Nentico Lodge guidelines for COVID-19.



Title
Unit
Name
E-Mail
Honor

Chief
T2016
Scott Hansen
4rchapterchief@gmail.com
Chapter Adviser
C3141
Will Sandoval
wjsandoval@gmail.com

Vice Chief of Inductions
T2016
Falcon Wilmot
4relections@gmail.com
Adviser
Savannah Miller
savannahmiller123@gmail.com

Vice Chief of Brotherhood
T382
Thomas Callahan
4rbrotherhood@gmail.com
Adviser
T712
Gerry Miller
gerrymiller11@gmail.com

Vice Chief of Ceremonies
T382
Joseph Marino
4rceremonies@gmail.com
Adviser
T918
Doris Shollenberger
xraymom87@verizon.net

Vice Chief of Program
T855
Justin Meek
4rprogram@gmail.com
Adviser

Vice Chief of Service
T855
Ben Brooks
4rvcservice@gmail.com
Adviser
T855
Samantha Meek
samanthameek@hotmail.com

Vice Chief of Communications
T855
Andrew Omer
4rsecretary@gmail.com
Adviser
T769
Everett Cary
everett@carypack.com

Drum Team Coach
Drew Trent

Webmaster
T769
Bryce Cary
bryce@brycecary.dev, webmaster@fourriverschapter.org